If you need assistance, please call 480-485-3555

About

Our Difference
Real estate isn't a job, its our passion!

Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, constant education, and attention to detail has contributed to our teams huge success in this business! 

We would love to get the opportunity to put our dedication and experience to work for you on your next real estate transaction!
Read about us on Zillow
Featured Agents

Aaron Helton

520-559-0480
aaron@theenvisionteam.com

Ahmed Mulic

623-806-6823
ahmed@theenvisionteam.com

Alexis Hernandez

602-809-3574
alexis@theenvisionteam.com

Ana Sanchez

602-478-9819
ana@theenvisionteam.com

Anthony Robnitt

602-751-6264
anthony@theenvisionteam.com

Ben Arredondo

Licensed Realtor/ Owner

480-206-7077
License Number: SA556873000
ben@theenvisionteam.com

A native to Arizona, I love the phoenix metropolitan area and all it has to offer. I pride myself on extensive knowledge of everything our valley has to offer . After graduating from ASU in 2004, I received my real estate license and have been selling homes ever since! Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, getting new education and paying close attention to detail has contributed hugely to the success in my real estate business! The trust I receive from my clients has allowed me to be a top producer year after year. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Brady Conner

928-279-6384
brady@theenvisionteam.com

Brady Gora

480-848-5282
bradygora@theenvisionteam.com

BreeAnn Bond

480-433-5083
Breeann@TheEnvisionTeam.com

Caleb Cuevas

Licensed Realtor

602-692-4233
License Number: SA664218000
caleb@theenvisionteam.com

Chris Spelman

Realtor

602-885-0431
chris@theenvisionteam.com

Chrissy Mitchell

Realtor®

603-345-1051
License Number: SA683077000
chrissy@theenvisionteam.com

Christy Thomas

Licensed Realtor

480-823-4549
License Number: SA656954000
christy@theenvisionteam.com

Claribel Leon

602-315-0102
claribel@theenvisionteam.com

Colton Moore

Licensed Realtor

505-203-0081
License Number: SA672244000
colton@theenvisionteam.com

Derrick Hicks

Licensed Realtor

480-329-5289
License Number: SA655901000
derrick.t.hicks@gmail.com

Erskine Graves

480-203-8516
erskine@theenvisionteam.com

Heather R. Johnson

Realtor

623-570-4321
License Number: SA658455000
heather@theenvisionteam.com

James Roberts

Licensed Realtor

480-516-4410
480-227-4141
License Number: SA639379000
james@theenvisionteam.com

Due to my military upbringing, I consistently strive for excellence, and have a strong dedication to personal service and uncompromising integrity. After several successful years of running my own business and having senior management roles in a Fortune 500 company, I bring years of continued strong communication skills and have acquired strong negotiation skills. I have the ability to think outside the box, and I am a dedicated problem solver. I find helping my clients with their most valuable and personal transactions to be extremely rewarding, which has helped me excel in the Real Estate Industry. I pride myself on building life-long relationships with clients, and find enjoyment helping them reach their Real Estate goals.

Jason Strack

480-688-3331
jasonstrack@theenvisionteam.com

Jennifer Ollila

623-216-5560
jennifer@theenvisionteam.com

Joseph Farley

480-544-7066
joseph@theenvisionteam.com

Kevin Morgan

Realtor

480-771-6285
714-418-3812
License Number: SA688973000
kevin@theenvisionteam.com

Kevin began his real estate career after enjoying 8 years in the insurance industry. The last two of which he owned and operated a successful Allstate agency in Scottsdale, Arizona. The passion he had for helping his clients protect their livelihoods, is the same passion that drives his success in real estate. Always keeping your best interest front of mind...always! After serving as a Sergeant in the United States Marine Corps, he earned degrees in Communication Studies and Business Management and continues to educate himself daily through research and reading. Kevin leverages technology and his vast network across the valley to ensure his clients are kept up-to-date and always making informed decisions. If you're looking to buy, sell or invest in real estate, feel free to reach out anytime! Even if it's just to talk shop!

Kimberly Harpster

Licensed Realtor

602-312-5300
kimberly@theenvisionteam.com

Kyle Gardner

480-468-6611
Kyle@theenvisionteam.com

Laureen Maynes

Realtor

623-330-3745
License Number: SA661814000
laureen@theenvisionteam.com

Hi, I'm Laureen Maynes, a local Realtor here in Peoria. As an Arizona native I know the ins and outs of the Phoenix metropolitan area with emphasis on the Peoria and Glendale surrounding areas. I love helping my clients achieve their real estate goals.

Luke Careccia

480-751-8169
luke@theenvisionteam.com

Matt Babasick

480-459-9966
matt@theenvisionteam.com

Monica Alvarez

623-203-8164
monica@theenvisionteam.com

Shantian Simmons

Real Estate Advisor

480-322-8902
shantian@theenvisionteam.com

Shawna Reeves

Real Estate Professional

602-370-3736
License Number: SA541384000
shawna@theenvisionteam.com

Sonia Martindale

480-292-3397
sonia@theenvisionteam.com

Stacey Durney

480-650-1655
stacey@theenvisionteam.com

Stephanie Pondevie

480-577-7768
stephanie@theenvisionteam.com

Tanner Drewelow

480-721-7748
tanner@theenvisionteam.com

Tanya Carter

Realtor

480-266-6600
tanya@theenvisionteam.com

Tina Montijo

480-341-5929
tina@theenvisionteam.com

Todd Pippin

Licensed Realtor

480-544-4686
License Number: SA658919000
todd@theenvisionteam.com

CONTACT US
The Envision Team @ My Home Group
1222 East Baseline #102
Tempe, AZ 85283
480-485-3555

Justin Oliver, Senior VP/Branch Manager, NMLS #164869 | Ryan Whalen, Senior VP/Branch Manager, NMLS #217739 |NOVA® Home Loans NMLS #3087 | BK 0902429 | Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DBO under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. | Equal Housing Opportunity

© 2020 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Ben Arredondo - The Envision Team / My Home Group are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. December 5, 2020
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com